



MPI A.US

MPLA Executive Board Meeting
October 16, 2017
1:00-5:00 pm Pacific Time
South Lake Tahoe (Stateline) NV
AGENDA

Welcome and Call to Order

- Roll Call
- Announcements
- Oral report format

Action Items

- Approve September 22 Executive Board meeting Minutes
- Recognition of outgoing VP, Melissa Clark
- Agenda building discussion for today's extended session

Officers, Staff, and Contractors

- *President Mickey Coalwell
- *Interim President Annie Epperson
- *VP/President-Elect Leslie Langley
- *Vice President Melissa Clark
- *Past President Eric Stroshane
- *Recording Secretary Kris Johnson
- *Executive Secretary Judy Zelenski
- *Newsletter Editor Melanie Argo
- *Leadership Institute Coordinator Aubrey Madler
- *Webmaster & Systems Administrator Roy Degler

Committees

Awards – Ellen Fockler
Bylaws and Procedures – Frances Brummett
Communications – John Crockett
Leadership Institute – Mary Soucie
Professional Development – Ryan Buller
Nominating Committee – Brian Greene
Membership – Jake Rundle

State Representatives

Arizona – Dale Savage Colorado – Stephen Sweeney Kansas – Diana Weaver Montana – Rachel Rawn
Nebraska – Jake Rundle
Nevada – Luise Davis
*New Mexico – Bradley Carrington
North Dakota – Paulette Nelson
Oklahoma – Tim Miller
South Dakota – Brenda Hemmelman
Utah – Sam Passey
Wyoming – Stephen Boss

Final Conference Schedule Review

Next Board Meeting – Wednesday, October 18, 7:30-8:30 am, South Lake Tahoe (Stateline) NV

Adjournment