



MPLA US

9:00 AM Mountain Time Zoom Videoconference Meeting AGENDA

Welcome and Call to Order

- Roll Call
- Announcements
- Agenda changes

Action Items

Approve Resolution for ALA - attached

Discussion Items

- Membership retention and growth Membership Committee initiatives (Jake Rundle)
- Launch strategic plan attached (Annie Epperson)
- Celebrating our 70th Anniversary (Leslie Langley, Annie Epperson)

Officers, Staff, and Contractors

Individuals with * have discussion items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

- * President Annie Epperson
- * Vice President Leslie Langley

Update on Conference Planning

*Past President - Mickey Coalwell

Recording Secretary - Kris Johnson

*Executive Secretary – Judy Zelenski Financial Reports, revenue opportunities

Newsletter Editor - Melanie Argo

Leadership Institute Coordinator – Aubrey Madler

Webmaster & Systems Administrator – Roy Degler

Committees

Individuals with * have discussion items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

Awards – Theresa Jehlik

Bylaws and Procedures – Frances Brummett

Communications – John Crockett & Cyndi Landis

Leadership Institute – Mary Soucie

Nominating Committee - Brian Greene

Membership – Jake Rundle & Dan Stanton

Professional Development – Ryan Buller

State Representatives

Individuals with * have discussion items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

Arizona – Cherise Mead
Colorado – Stephen Sweeney
Kansas – Shanna Smith
Montana – Rachel Rawn
Nebraska – Jake Rundle
Nevada – Luise Davis
New Mexico – Bradley Carrington
North Dakota – Paulette Nelson
Oklahoma – Tim Miller
South Dakota – Brenda Hemmelman
Utah – Sam Passey
Wyoming – Cindy Moore

Final Announcements

Next Board Meeting – TBD

Adjournment