

MPLA Executive Board Meeting February 22, 2021 by Videoconference AGENDA

Welcome and Call to Order

- Roll Call & Introductions
- Announcements
- Agenda changes

Action

- * Minutes of December 11, 2020 meeting. Whitney Vitale, Recording Secretary
- * 2021 Letters of Agreement for Newsletter Editor, Executive Secretary, and Systems Administrator/Webmaster. *Leslie Langley, Chair of Administration Committee*
- * Archival Storage recommendation. Annie Apperson, Chair and Stephen Boss, member, Archives Task Force
- * Budget for 2021. Leslie Langley, Chair of Administration Committee
- * 990 form and Schedules. Judy Kulp, Executive Secretary
- * Audit for 2020 Accounting, Leslie Langley, Chair of Administration Committee

Discussion & Information Items not listed above

April Meeting and Update. Stephen Sweeney, President; Robin Hastings, Chair, Professional Development Committee

Officers & Staff

Individuals with * have discussion or information items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

* President – Stephen Sweeney

Vice President – Robin Newell

Past President – Leslie Langley

Recording Secretary – Whitney Vitale

* Executive Secretary – Budget & Membership Statistics. Judy Kulp

Newsletter Editor – Melanie Argo

Webmaster & Systems Administrator - Roy Degler

Committees

Individuals with * have additional discussion or information items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

Administration—Leslie Langley

Awards – Mary Ann Thompson

Bylaws and Procedures – Frances Brummett

Communications – Shanna Smith-Ritterhouse

Leadership Institute – Tom Taylor

Nominating Committee – Leslie Langley

Membership – Mary Soucie

Professional Development – Robin Hastings

* Archives Task Force – Annie Epperson

State Representatives

Individuals with * have discussion or information items. All other reports will be accepted electronically without discussion.

Arizona – Amadee Ricketts

Colorado – Elena Rosenfeld

Kansas – Maribeth Shafer

Montana — Rachel Rawn

Nebraska – Evonne Edgington

Nevada – Luise Davis

New Mexico – Dale Savage

North Dakota – *Randi Monley*

Oklahoma – *April Miller*

South Dakota – *Nita Gill*

Utah – *Joe Frazier*

Wyoming – Katrina Brown

Final Announcements

Adjournment